CPA/Till & Butler CPAs/ Elizabethtown NC/Fayetteville, NC,
Client Portal  

Non-Licensed Staff - Accountants and Consultants:

 

Julie Butler Martin, MBA-HCM     

julie.martin@tillbutlercpa.com

910-247-4688 ext 101

------------------------------------------------------------------

Sheila Blackburn

sheila.blackburn@tillbutlercpa.com

910-247-4688 ext 201

------------------------------------------------------------------

Frances Butler

frances.butler@tillbutlercpa.com

910-247-4688 ext 101

------------------------------------------------------------------

Brook Duchene Hicks

brook.hicks@tillbutlercpa.com

910-247-4688 ext 205

------------------------------------------------------------------

Nathan Arp, MBA

nathan.arp@tillbutlercpa.com

910-247-4688 ext 203

------------------------------------------------------------------

Pam Stewart

pam.stewart@tillbutlercpa.com

910-247-4688 ext 203

------------------------------------------------------------------

Ashley Kurfurst

ashley.kurfurst@tillbutlercpa.com

910-247-4688 ext 20

------------------------------------------------------------------

John Sweeney

john.sweeney@tillbutlercpa.com

910-247-4688 ext 10

------------------------------------------------------------------

Lauren Burney 

lauren.burney@tillbutlercpa.com

910-247-4688 ext 10

------------------------------------------------------------------

Lisa Till, M.Ed., Ed.S.

lisa.till@tillbutlercpa.com

910-247-4688 ext 202 

------------------------------------------------------------------

Colon Melvin, CCNA, CCNP

colon.melvin@tillbutlercpa.com

------------------------------------------------------------------

Shirley Till Watters

shirley.watters@tillbutlercpa.com

------------------------------------------------------------------

Login   Search   Site Map   Privacy Policy   Disclaimer